Scandinavia Map

Stockholm Sweden Visitor's Guide

Scandinavia is comprised of three countries on the Scandinavian Peninsula in northern Europe.  They are Denmark, Norway and Sweden.

These three Scandinavian nations share strong cultural, historic and linguistic ties.



Occasionally, the term Scandinavia is used to reference the entire Scandinavian peninsula, which also includes Finland.

View map of Scandinavia.

Next Page